Milwaukee Bucks 2021 NBA Champions

Milwaukee Bucks win first NBA championship since 1971 behind Giannis Antetokounmpo’s legendary MVP showing. Milwaukee ends its 50-year wait with Giannis’ historic 50-point effort in a clinching game. 

The Bucks defeated the Phoenix Suns 105-98 in Game 6 of the NBA Finals on Tuesday, giving Milwaukee its first championship since 1971 when Kareem Abdul-Jabbar and Oscar Robertson propelled the Bucks over the Baltimore Bullets.

And, as it should be, Antetokounmpo, a two-time MVP, carried the Bucks in a career-defining effort.

Named Finals MVP, Antetokounmpo scored 50 points, collected 14 rebounds and had five blocks, and just as important as his 16-for-25 shooting from the field was, the notoriously below-average free throw shooter, made 17-for-19 foul shots.


Show some love for the

Milwaukee Bucks NBA Champions 2021

Buy Your Bucks / Giannis Fan Products Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.